Primary: 403.921.7956 / Secondary: 403.619.4122

Reviews

1st in Entertainment DJ
NaN
powered by Facebook
Christopher Paul Milton

Christopher Paul Milton

5 days ago
It was awesome so good they new there stuff
Reava Calvez

Reava Calvez

9 days ago
Sean was amazing to work with. He was easy to communicate with and was very prompt in answering my emails. He arrived on time and was flexible with all of the last minute changes. Sean had a great variety of music and kept the crowd happy and on the dance floor. I definitely would recommend 1st Entertainment DJ for your event. Looking forward to our next wedding together.read more
Sharlene Massie

Sharlene Massie

month ago
Sean was an awesome DJ, and even came with his guitar to add some extra entertainment with some of his original songs. This gig was an anniversary/block party and everyone had such a great time. Thanks Sean!read more
Kirsti Barber

Kirsti Barber

2 months ago
Great communication & reliability!
Sara Purvis Brown

Sara Purvis Brown

3 months ago
We had an awesome experience with 1st in Entertainment! Sean’s done our company Christmas parties for several years, so we knew he’d do a great job, but were still so impressed at our wedding. He was helpful and accommodating and even helped us out with some technical things around our slide show. We had so many guests comment about our awesome DJ. Thanks Sean!read more
Svenja Soroff

Svenja Soroff

3 months ago
Thank you Sean for being the best DJ for our wedding! You had everyone on the dance floor and kept our rowdy crowd going till 2 in the morning (plus some guitar playing at the fire afterwards!). We danced so hard we broke our dance floor haha success!! Definitely highly recommend you for every wedding!read more
Sharon Goebel

Sharon Goebel

3 months ago
We are so happy that we used 1st in Entertainment for our wedding reception! Sean was very professional. He was easy to work with and very accommodating to our requests. He read the crowd and made sure everyone had a great evening and the dance floor was never empty. He even played his guitar throughout the evening to make the day even more special! We would highly recommend him to anyone!read more
Noreen Ahmed

Noreen Ahmed

3 months ago
Sean is a great DJ. He played his guitar for us during dinner and everyone loved it.
Thank you for making our Convention come to life. Everyone danced and had a blast.
Jessica Jai

Jessica Jai

4 months ago

Thank you, Sean, at 1st in Entertainment DJ for providing fantastic music at our all of outdoor events! The residents in McKenzie Towne absolutely loved every minute of it! The variety of the music and fun “toys” like the lights, fog and bubble machines are always a huge hit!

We love how Sean interacts with everyone and even got on the mic to shout out the sponsors!

We can’t wait for our next event with you! Thank you again!read more

Mike D Chartrand

Mike D Chartrand

4 months ago

I Have Known Sean for over 10 years, I have enjoyed great entertainment both through his DJ company and his Live music , (He has Many original CD’s).

Sean is Totally dependable, and delivers a Highly sought after Quality Product.read more

Read All Reviews

1st In Entertainment DJ
1st In Entertainment DJ
5.0
powered by Google
toffic salah

toffic salah

3 months ago
Made a call to 1st in entertainment after calling a few other companies, none were as willing to work with my ideas on what I wanted, and tried to get me to fit their agenda. The one I spoke with Moe, was professional and very helpful in the approach. We had a blast and everyone commented on how good the MC was, very happy hired them!!!! Would recommend them for any occasion. Great work, great customer serviceread more
Panorama Hills School Council

Panorama Hills School Council

6 months ago

Thank you Sean at 1st in Entertainment DJ for providing fantastic music at our school dance! The kids at Panorama Hills School (K-4) absolutely loved every minute of the dance – from the music, to the lights, and the fog machine – it was all top notch! We especially loved how Sean interacted with the kids, and let them use some of the equipment…they couldn’t get enough of the fog! 🙂

Sean was extremely helpful when we were planning our event, and always replied to emails in a timely fashion. He was professional from start to finish.

We can’t wait for our next dance! Thank you again!read more

Chris Calon

Chris Calon

3 months ago
We loved dealing with Sean at 1st in Entertainment. He was personable, lined everything up with our hectic schedule, and provided the best equipment. I’ve used a couple of his competitors over the years for various gigs, and felt let down. I was happy with the price, and his crew that he used were professional, clean (took their shoes off), and organized. I have Sean in my phone now for future events. Thanks for everything!read more
Leah Baker

Leah Baker

2 months ago
I had an event and was looking for a variety of services. Sean made it seem quite easy as he listened and offered suggestions. With his experience and knowledge my event flowed from beginning to end without a hitch.
Thank you Sean and 1st in Entertainment DJ.
read more
Muna Salah

Muna Salah

3 months ago
Hired Dj Mo for a birthday party. Was really good, he took the time to learn about what genre’s we wanted to hear and kept us on the dance floor all night with a great selection of tracks. Professional friendly service, strongly recommend him for your next event, I know I’ll be using his service again for sure!read more

See All Reviews